TOP TRAINING WITH EXPERT INSTRUCTION

PERSONAL TRAINER HAMBURG

Zeki Cizgec – Your Boxing Coach

My name is Zeki and I am the founder of Your Boxing Coach – your personal trainer for boxing in Hamburg. Combat sports are my passion! For more than 25 years now I have been studying and practising various combat sports, and more than 13 years agoI began working as a licensed personal trainer for boxing, Thai and kickboxing and general fitness. With so much practice under my belt, over the years I have increasingly focused on my passion and still love passing on my knowledge and my wealth of experience in individual and group training sessions.

EVERY ONE OF MY INDIVIDUAL SESSIONS HAS ONLY ONE GOAL – AS A PERSONAL TRAINER FOR BOXING, KICKBOXING AND HOLISTIC FITNESS, I BRING OUT THE BEST IN YOU AND YOUR BODY.

My strength as a personal trainer for boxing lies in my innovative approach to holistic training for active athletes and anyone who simply wants to get fit. For me, a traditional kickboxing or boxing workout always consists of a variation of functional, coordinative, plyometric and stability exercises. That’s why I incorporate my many years of experience from various combat sports into my sessions, but also from functional, core and mobility training. In this way, I create energetic, health-based and high-intensity full-body workouts that are adapted to athletes of different skill levels. Since a boxing personal training session delivers far better results than a group workout, I would like to invite you to take advantage of my introductory offer and try out a one-on-one workout with your personal trainer for boxing.

Due to my desire for continuous improvement, I have barely missed an opportunity over the years to further my knowledge and experience as a boxing personal trainer, by completing sports and martial arts training, regularly attending various training camps and seminars, and last but not least training with internationally successful fighters and coaches from various styles.
Sport is my absolute passion. I am generally very grateful for it, because it has had a lasting, positive influence on my life and I enjoy passing on my experience so that others can also experience similar benefits. I believe that the earlier you learn to keep your body and mind moving, the healthier the basis on which you build.
25 years of active experience, more than 13 of them as a personal trainer for boxing. With a healthy dose of humour and a holistic training system, I can help you to achieve great training results fast.

  • Certified kickboxing trainer
  • Many years of experience as a boxing and Thai boxing trainer
  • Licensed fitness trainer
  • Core and functional trainer
  • Mobility trainer
  • Street defence & Krav Maga instructor
  • Several years of experience with Brazilian jiu-jitsu

BOOK YOUR TASTER SESSION NOW

Top-Training unter professioneller Anleitung

Personal Trainer Hamburg

Zeki Cizgec – Your Boxing Coach

Mein Name ist Zeki und ich bin der Gründer von Your Boxing Coach – deinem Personal Trainer Hamburg. Meine Leidenschaft ist der Kampfsport! Seit mehr als 25 Jahren studiere und betreibe ich unterschiedliche Kampfsportarten und arbeite seit mehr als 13 Jahren als lizensierter Personal Trainer für Boxen, Thai-und Kickboxen und im Fitness-Bereich. Nach meiner aktiven Zeit habe ich mich im Laufe der Jahre immer mehr meiner Leidenschaft gewidmet und habe nach wie vor stets Freude daran, mein Wissen und meinen Erfahrungsschatz sowohl in Einzel- als auch in Gruppentrainings weitergeben zu dürfen.

Jede meiner Einzelsessions verfolgt nur ein Ziel! – Ob für Boxen, Kickboxen oder ganzheitliche Fitness, – als Personal Trainer Hamburg bringe ich das Beste aus dir und deinem Körper zum Vorschein.

Als Personal Trainer Hamburg liegt meine Stärke in der innovativen Herangehensweise an das ganzheitliche Training für aktive Sportler und diejenigen, die einfach nur fit werden wollen. Für mich besteht ein Kickbox- oder Boxtraining immer aus einer Variation an funktionellen-, koordinativen-, plyometrischen- und Stabilitätsübungen. Daher lasse ich meinen langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz aus unterschiedlichen Kampfsportarten, dem Functional-, Core- und Mobility Training mit in meine Sessions einfließen. Auf diese Weise kreiert dein Personal Trainer Hamburg energiegeladene, gesundheitsbasierte und hochintensive Ganzkörper-Workouts, die auf Sportler unterschiedlicher Fortschrittsgrade ausgerichtet sind. Da der Lernerfolg in einem Personal Boxtraining weitaus höher ist, als in einem Gruppentraining, lade ich dich gerne ein, ein Einzeltraining über ein Kennenlern-Angebot mit deinem Personal Trainer Hamburg auszuprobieren.

Aufgrund meines Wunsches nach stetiger Verbesserung habe ich im Laufe der Jahre kaum Möglichkeiten ausgelassen, um mich sowohl über Ausbildungen im Sport- und Kampfsportsektor, regelmäßige Aufenthalte in unterschiedlichen Trainingscamps, Seminare und nicht zuletzt im Training mit international erfolgreichen Kämpfern und Coaches aus verschiedenen Stilen weiterzubilden, um mein Wissen und meinen Erfahrungsschatz als Personal Trainer Hamburg stetig ausbauen zu können.

Der Sport ist meine absolute Leidenschaft! Ich bin ihm im Generellen sehr dankbar, da er mein Leben bis zum heutige Tage positiv beeinflusst und gebe meine Erfahrung gerne weiter, sodass auch andere von einer ähnlichen Entwicklung partizipieren können. Denn je früher man lernt, Körper und Geist in Bewegung zu halten, umso gesünder ist die Basis, auf der man baut.

25 Jahre aktive Erfahrung, mehr als 13 Jahre davon als Gruppentrainer und Personal Trainer Hamburg. Mit einer guten Portion Humor und einem ganzheitlichen Trainingssystem verhelfe ich dir zu schnellen Trainingserfolgen.

  • Diplomierter Trainer im Kickboxen
  • Langjähriger Trainer für Boxen und Thaiboxen
  • Lizensierter Fitnesstrainer
  • Core- und Functional Trainer
  • Mobility Trainer
  • Ausbilder für Street Defence & Krav Maga
  • Mehrjährige Erfahrung im Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu

Buche jetzt dein Probetraining, mit deinem Personal Trainer Hamburg