BOXING, COMBAT SPORT, FITNESS
YOUR BOXING PERSONAL TRAINER IN HAMBURG WILL GET YOU THE RESULTS YOU WANT.

BENEFIT FROM 25 YEARS OF EXPERIENCE IN VARIOUS COMBAT SPORTS AND EXPERIENCE GENUINE FITNESS THAT WILL TAKE YOUR QUALITY OF LIFE TO A WHOLE NEW LEVEL!

As a boxing personal trainer, I know the problem only too well. Do you find it boring lifting weights for hours on end? Are overcrowded courses failing to deliver on the results you had hoped for? Do you want to learn how to box, defend yourself or simply lose weight through varied boxing training? Then you’ve come to the right place! For example, I offer individually tailored boxing personal training in Hamburg: with expert instruction and under perfect training conditions. Take the first step today and book your own boxing personal trainer.

“Contact me now to book your discounted taster session!”

NEW YEAR PROMOTION

*20% DISCOUNT ON YOUR TASTER SESSION

$$

Pay for 10 sessions and get a free pair of boxing hand wraps

$$

Pay for 20 sessions and get a free pair of boxing hand wraps and high-quality leather boxing gloves

$$

Equipment can be provided free of charge for each training session

$$

Sports and video analysis for rapid progress

*This offer is subject to the subsequent purchase of multiple sessions

BOXING PERSONAL TRAINING: THE ULTIMATE FITNESS BOOST. FOR EVERY LEVEL AND EVERY AGE.

Reduce stress

Do you want to reduce stress, recharge your batteries and give your life a proper energy boost?

Self-defence

Do you often feel insecure? Have you always wanted to be able to defend yourself effectively?

Up your game

Are you an active martial artist and keen to raise your skills and experience to a new, higher level?

Try something new

Looking for a new hobby, a challenge or the perfect antidote to the monotony of daily life?

IF YOU ANSWERED “YES” TO ANY OF THESE QUESTIONS, THEN YOU’VE COME TO THE RIGHT PLACE.

MOBILITY – STRENGTH – STAMINA

BOXING PERSONAL TRAINING IN HAMBURG WITH EXPERT INSTRUCTION AND PROFESSIONAL CONDITIONS

PERSONAL TRAINING FOR EFFECTIVE SELF-DEFENCE

personal boxing

Learn how to defend yourself effectively with a sharpened mind, strengthened self-confidence and by using your instincts with easy-to-learn techniques, including from Krav Maga.

PERSONAL TRAINING FOR CONVENTIONAL BOXING

personal boxing

Time to let off steam and recharge your batteries. As a boxing personal trainer, I help you to toughen up your body, learn the basics of boxing, and enhance your fitness, mobility and coordination.

PERSONAL TRAINING FOR HOLISTIC FITNESS

Holistic fitness consists of strength, stamina, speed strength, balance, precision and mobility. Experience what it is like to be permanently healthy, satisfied, calm, fit and energised. And know how it feels to be in peak condition.

PERSONAL TRAINING FOR THAI AND KICKBOXING

High-intensity training with complex punch and kick combinations. This hard, dynamic and at the same time fascinating combat sport will demand everything you’ve got. Action-packed training will get you the results you want.

Your Coach

My name is Zeki and I am the founder of Your Boxing Coach in Hamburg. Combat sports are my passion! For more than 25 years I have been studying and practising various combat sports, and began working as a licensed personal trainer for conventional boxing, Thai and kickboxing, functional training and fitness around 13 years ago. With so much practice under my belt, over the years I have increasingly focused on working as a trainer: I love passing on my knowledge and my wealth of experience. If you also share my passion and would like to find out how I conduct group training, then you are welcome to participate in the different training sessions I run several times each week in one of Germany’s largest martial arts schools, Zanshin Dojo.

My strength as a boxing personal trainer lies in my innovative approach to holistic training for both athletes and those who want to get in shape. For me, a traditional boxing or kickboxing workout always involves a variation of cardio exercises. That’s why I incorporate my many years of experience from various combat sports into my sessions, but also from functional, core and mobility training. In this way, your boxing personal trainer creates an energetic, health-based and intensive full-body workout that is adapted to athletes of different skill levels. Since a personal boxing session delivers far better results than a group workout, I would like to invite you to take advantage of my introductory offer and try out a one-on-one workout.

WHAT MY CLIENTS SAY

Claudio Matthyscyk

Zeki has very extensive technical knowledge, which he combines with excellent teaching skills. Each lesson is structured and has its own goal. This is suitable for beginners and advanced learners alike, meaning no participant will fall by the proverbial wayside. Paired with his relaxed and funny nature, every training session is a real blast.

Jenny Kukuk

I love Zeki’ s training. You can feel that he’s pursuing his passion, which is something he also embodies in the way he communicates what he teaches you. The training is varied and brings everyone out of their comfort zone. It’s perfect for letting off steam after a stressful day. Zeki attaches great importance to the clean execution of strength and stretching exercises, so that you never lose sight of the need to keep your body healthy, which I find very important. His passion motivates you to push yourself to your limits, meaning you develop further with each workout. And what’s more, it’s really enjoyable! Zeki is always up for a bit of fun in between all the sweat. I love going to Zeki’s training!

Andre Junkerkalefeld

I’ve been training in “technical boxing” with Zeki for several months now. In every training session, he manages to combine a great mixture of high-intensity fitness training and a considerable amount of boxing with various techniques. With humour and plenty of motivation, he succeeds in making the lesson fly by.

Sally Schöberlein

Zeki is an incredibly motivating and effective trainer. His awesome sense of humour keeps the workout entertaining, but he knows when to get serious to push me to go the extra mile. He has a great eye for detail and technique and ensures that I’m always improving. I love his challenging and diversified workouts and look forward to many more to come!

Dr. Robin Jacobitz

As an “old hand” in combat sports, I have been training with Zeki for many years. He has helped me to improve my boxing techniques in particular. His motor skills and his deep understanding of the techniques are impressive. Last but not least, his training is a lot of fun, which ensures the right mood and motivation for all participants.

EXPERIENCE YOUR BODY LIKE NEVER BEFORE AND ENJOY INCREDIBLE ENERGY LEVELS

Book now

BOXING PERSONAL TRAINING AND COMBAT SPORT WORKOUTS IN HAMBURG

Boxing has long since ceased to be a niche sport. For years now, not only stars and successful managers have been swearing by the positive benefits of this intensive and demanding activity. Nowadays you can find boxing courses and boxing workouts of varying standards in virtually every halfway professional gym. These vary not only in terms of quality, but often also in the concept that underlies the boxing personal training. The vast majority attach considerable importance to a firm focus on fitness, with technical aspects not getting the attention they deserve. Having been a licensed trainer for many years now, my approach is and always has been to devise holistic training which places value on both high-intensity fitness elements and on the technical elements that equip you with the skills needed against an opponent. Coupled with coordinative exercises, a participant quickly develops his or her abilities and makes great leaps forwards in terms of athletic gains. This process is a lot like learning a language. You can’t learn a language by practising vocabulary alone. It is important to spar with native speakers in order to develop your skills and be able to react more variably in different situations.

During my long career in combat sports, I have acquired knowledge from different styles and martial arts, so that my boxing personal training always includes components from effective, high-intensity Thai and kickboxing workouts, conventional boxing, Brazilian jiu-jitsu and MMA. Starting with Thai boxing, we have one of the most effective and hardest combat sports in the world, whose powerful fist-elbow-knee kick and clinching techniques make up the standing moves used in modern MMA. Nowadays, no self-respecting MMA fighter should dare to enter the octagon without advanced knowledge of Thai boxing. You can check out YouTube for a multitude of failed attempts!

Thai or kickboxing training is particularly demanding, because it subjects the athlete to far greater physical strain than, for example, conventional boxing personal training. Use of the legs, knees and clinching is also permitted, which demands everything from your opponent during training and especially during a professional competition. For this reason, professional athletes choose boxing personal training as a complementary workout method to vary the challenges they set their body. A combat sport workout is the ultimate interval training, because both training and competitive fights require you to alternate between maximum effort and active recovery.

LICENSED BOXING PERSONAL TRAINER

Boxing training offers a full-body workout that promotes strength, stamina, flexibility and coordination. In addition to equipping the athlete with technical skills, it also has positive effects on the cardiovascular system, balance, reaction time, agility and, last but not least, self-confidence.

What’s more, boxing training is perfect for losing weight or burning fat, because depending on the intensity you can expect to burn between 750 and 1250 calories in a single session. As a licensed fitness trainer in Hamburg with many years of experience as a personal boxing coach, I pay special attention to training core muscle groups, because the execution of boxing techniques always requires you to rotate your core and a large – if not the largest – proportion of sheer explosiveness comes from the legs. A blow will therefore never be particularly powerful without additional force from the leg muscles. Since combat sports have always been my greatest passion, as a personal boxing coach I have constantly kept myself bang up to date during the 25 years of my career, developing my expertise further in regular training sessions with renowned world champions and numerous internationally successful coaches.

ARE THERE ANY ADVANTAGES OF TRAINING WITH A BOXING PERSONAL TRAINER?

Be honest: haven’t you ever been in a stressful situation and felt the need to really let off steam on a punchbag, or even on a real opponent? In my training workouts, as a boxing personal trainer I give you the opportunity to get rid of all that tension and built-up stress, for example in a high-intensity focus mitt session. This gives you the immediate reward of a proper endorphin rush as soon as we’ve finished. As a boxing personal trainer, I can assure you that that very feeling can be addictive and has an immediate positive influence on your personal well-being and self-confidence. If you don’t regularly practise sport, it’s difficult to imagine how important feeling great in your body is for your general quality of life.

QUALIFIED PERSONAL TRAINER FOR BOXING & KICKBOXING

YOUR PERSONAL TRAINER FOR BOXING AND KICKBOXING IN HAMBURG – OFFERING FUN, SELF-DEFENCE AND FULL-BODY FITNESS!

Have you always wanted to learn to box, but a gym doesn’t quite do it for you? Then register today for your boxing personal training, a personal kickboxing training session, a self-defence course or personal training for holistic fitness. Exercise lovers have certainly all reached that point where boredom comes from a lack of variety and monotonous training routines. This is guaranteed not to happen when training with Your Boxing Coach – your personal trainer for boxing, kickboxing and fitness.

Boredom is impossible during my training sessions. By adjusting the challenge to your individual needs and training in different intensity areas, we work together to achieve your goals. Even if not every personal boxing workout is performed at maximum intensity, you can count on an adrenaline rush each and every time. With your personal fitness trainer, a boxing workout or combat sports workout always doubles up as a workout for your entire body. Contrary to what most people think, a boxing punch in conventional or western boxing is not only delivered via the arms. A correctly executed punch is transmitted to the torso via an impulse from the foot, the large muscle groups of the legs and the buttocks. From there it is directed explosively via the arms to the target, often by rotating the body. This requires strong legs and a strong core area.

And don’t forget: a demanding workout with your licensed personal fitness trainer – and the resulting high endorphin levels – mean your self-confidence will go through the roof. Expect to gain new strength in your daily work, becoming more efficient and more stress-resistant than ever before. As a personal fitness trainer, I know there is nothing better than to really let go at the end of a frustrating and stressful working day. The high this gives me after training is indescribable and has a knock-on positive effect on the rest of my life.

Boxen, Kampfsport, Fitness – Dein Personal Boxtrainer bringt dich sicher ans Ziel.
Profitiere von 25 Jahren Erfahrung aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen des Kampfsports und erlebe echte Fitness, die deine Lebensqualität auf ein neues Level anhebt!

Als Personal Boxtrainer kenne ich das Problem nur zu gut. Dir ist das stupide Bewegen von Gewichten zu langweilig? Überfüllte Kurse bringen dir nicht den Lernerfolg, den du dir versprichst? Du möchtest Boxen lernen, dich selbst verteidigen oder einfach nur abnehmen durch abwechslungsreiches Boxtraining? Dann bist du hier genau richtig – erlebe z. B. ein individuell abgestimmtes Personal Boxtraining unter professioneller Anleitung und perfekten Trainingsbedingungen. Gehe noch heute den ersten Schritt und buche deinen eigenen Personal Boxtrainer.

„Jetzt kontaktieren und ermässigtes Probetraining sichern!“

Dein Personal Boxtrainer als ultimativer Fitnessbooster. Für jedes Niveau und jede Altersklasse.

Stressabbau

Du möchtest Stress abbauen, deinen Akku aufladen und deinem Leben einen ordentlichen Energieschub verleihen?

Selbstschutz

Du fühlst dich häufig unsicher und verspürst schon lange den Wunsch dich effektiv selbst verteidigen zu können?

Leistungszuwachs

Du bist aktiver Kampfsportler und möchtest deine Fähigkeiten und deinen Erfahrungsschatz auf ein neues – höheres Niveau bringen?

Abwechslung

Du suchst nach einem neuen Reiz, einer Herausforderung oder einer optimalen Ergänzung für den monotonen Arbeitsalltag?

Wenn du eine dieser Fragen mit ‚Ja‘ beantwortet hast, dann bist du hier genau richtig.

Mobilität – Kraft – Ausdauer

previous arrow
next arrow
Slider
Personal Boxtraining unter professioneller Anleitung und professionellen Bedingungen
Personal Training für effektive Selbstverteidigung
personal boxing

Erlerne, wie man sich mit einem geschärften Geist, einem gestärkten Selbstbewusstsein und durch Einsatz seiner Instinkte mit einfach zu erlernenden Techniken u. a. aus dem Krav Maga effektiv selbst verteidigen kann.

Personal Training für klassisches Boxen
personal boxing

Mal so richtig Dampf ablassen und Energie tanken. Als Personal Boxtrainer helfe ich dir, deinen Körper zu stählen, Box-Grundlagen zu erlernen, deine Kondition, Beweglichkeit und Koordination zu optimieren.

Personal Training für ganzheitliche Fitness

Ganzheitliche Fitness besteht aus Kraft, Ausdauer, Schnellkraft, Gleichgewicht, Präzision und Mobilität. Erlebe wie es ist, dauerhaft gesund, zufrieden, ausgeglichen, fit und vital zu sein. Und erlebe wie es ist, wirklich leistungsfähig zu sein.

Personal Training für Thai- und Kickboxen

Hochintensives Training mit komplexen Schlag- und Tritt-Kombinationen. Diese harte, dynamische und zugleich faszinierende Kampfsportart verlangt alles von dir ab. Durch actiongeladenes Training gelangst du sicher ans Ziel.

Dein Coach

Mein Name ist Zeki und ich bin der Gründer von Your Boxing Coach. Meine Leidenschaft ist der Kampfsport. Seit mehr als 25 Jahren studiere und betreibe ich unterschiedliche Kampfsportarten und arbeite seit etwa 13 Jahren als lizensierter Personal Trainer für klassisches Boxen, Thai-und Kickboxen, Functional Training und im Fitness-Bereich. Nach meiner aktiven Zeit habe ich mich im Laufe der Jahre immer mehr auf das Trainerdasein konzentriert und habe stets Freude daran, mein Wissen und meinen Erfahrungsschatz weitergeben zu dürfen. Teilst auch du meine Leidenschaft und bist vielleicht neugierig geworden, wie ich Gruppentrainings anleite, so hast du mehrmals wöchentlich die Möglichkeit, an meinen unterschiedlichen Trainingseinheiten in Hamburgs größter Kampfsportschule, dem Zanshin-Dojo teilzunehmen.

Als Personal Boxtrainer liegt meine Stärke in der innovativen Herangehensweise an das ganzheitliche Training für Sportler und die, die zu einem werden wollen. Für mich besteht ein traditionelles Box- oder Kickboxtraining auch immer aus einer Variation an Cardio-Übungen. Daher lasse ich meinen langjährigen Erfahrungsschatz aus unterschiedlichen Kampfsportarten, dem Functional-, Core- und Mobility Training mit in meine Sessions einfließen. Auf diese Weise kreiert dein Personal Boxtrainer ein energiegeladenes, gesundheitsbasiertes und intensives Ganzkörper-Workout, das auf Sportler unterschiedlicher Fortschrittsgrade angepasst wird. Da der Lernerfolg in einem Personal Boxtraining weitaus höher ist als in einem Gruppentraining, lade ich dich gerne ein, ein Einzeltraining über ein Kennenlern-Angebot auszuprobieren.

Das sagen meine Kunden

Dr. Robin Jacobitz

Als „alter Hase“ im Kampfsport trainiere ich seit vielen Jahren bei Zeki. Bei ihm habe ich vor allem meine Boxtechniken verbessern können. Beeindruckend ist seine Motorik und sein tiefes Verständnis für die Techniken. Nicht zuletzt gibt es jede Menge Fun in seinem Training, was für die richtige Stimmung und Motivation bei allen Teilnehmern sorgt.

Sally Schöberlein

Zeki is an incredibly motivating and effective trainer. His awesome sense of humour keeps the workout entertaining, but he knows when to get serious to push me to go the extra mile. He has a great eye for detail and technique and ensures that I’m always improving. I love his challenging and diversified workouts and look forward to many more to come!

Andre Junkerkalefeld

Ich trainiere nun seit einigen Monaten im Bereich „technisches Boxen“ bei Zeki. Er schafft es, in jedem Training eine tolle Mischung aus intensivem Konditionstraining und einem umfangreichen Anteil Boxen mit diversen Techniken zu kombinieren. Er schafft es mit Humor und viel Motivation, dass die Stunde wie im Flug vergeht.

Jenny Kukuk

Ich bin begeistert von Zeki’s Training. Man spürt, dass er seiner Leidenschaft nachgeht und das verkörpert er auch bei der Vermittlung seiner Trainingsinhalte. Das Training ist abwechslungsreich und bringt jedermann aus seiner Comfort- Zone heraus. Genau richtig, um nach einem stressigen Alltag mal Dampf abzulassen. Zeki legt viel Wert auf die Sauberkeit der Ausführung von Kräftigungs- oder Dehnungsübungen, um die gesund Erhaltung deines Körpers im Vordergrund stehen zu haben, was ich sehr wichtig finde. Seine Leidenschaft motiviert dich an deine Grenzen zu gehen und somit entwickelst du dich bei jedem Training weiter. Und auch der Spaß kommt dabei nicht zu kurz, denn Zeki ist immer für einen Spaß zwischen all dem Schweiß zu haben. 😉 Ich gehe sehr gerne zu Zeki’s Training! 

Claudio Matthyscyk

Zeki besitzt ein sehr umfangreiches technisches Fachwissen, das er mit einer hervorragenden Didaktik kombiniert. Jede Stunde ist strukturiert aufgebaut und verfolgt ein eigenes Ziel. Dies ist gleichsam für Anfänger und Fortgeschrittene geeignet, sodass kein Teilnehmer auf der sprichwörtlichen Strecke bleibt. Gepaart mit seiner lockeren und witzigen Art, wird jedes Training zu einem echten Highlight.

Erlebe ein neues Körperbewusstsein und profitiere von ungeahnter Energie

Jetzt anfragen

Personal Boxtraining und Kampfsportworkout

Der Boxsport ist schon lange keine Nischensportart mehr. Seit Jahren schwören nicht nur Stars und erfolgreiche Manager auf die positiven Eigenschaften dieses intensiven und anspruchsvollen Sports. Heutzutage findet man in fast jedem halbwegs professionellen Fitnessstudio Boxkurse und Box-Workouts, die mehr oder minder versiert sind. Unterschiede bestehen neben der Qualität auch häufig in der Ausrichtung vom Personal Boxtraining. Der überwiegende Teil legt demnach Wert auf eine reine Fitness-Ausrichtung, bei der der technische Aspekt meist zu kurz kommt. Mein Anspruch als lizenzierter langjähriger Trainer liegt und lag schon immer darin, ein ganzheitliches Training zu konzipieren, in dem sowohl Wert auf intensive Fitness Elemente gelegt wird, als auch auf technische Elemente, die einem das nötige Rüstzeug für den Zweikampf liefern. Gepaart mit koordinativen Übungen entfaltet ein Teilnehmer schnell seine Fähigkeiten und macht große Sprünge in der sportlichen Entwicklung. Man könnte diesen Vorgang mit dem Erlernen einer Sprache vergleichen. Nur durch reines Vokabellernen wird es niemand schaffen, eine Sprache zu erlernen. Wichtig ist der Austausch (Sparring) mit Muttersprachlern, um seine Fähigkeiten auszubauen und variabler in unterschiedlichen Situationen reagieren zu können.

Während meiner langjährigen Laufbahn im Kampfsport habe ich mir das Wissen aus unterschiedlichen Stilen und Kampfsportarten angeeignet, sodass mein Personal Boxtraining immer auch Bestandteile der hochintensiven und effektiven Workouts aus dem Thai- und Kickboxen, klassischen Boxen, dem Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu und dem MMA enthält. Angefangen mit dem Thaiboxen, haben wir eine der effektivsten und härtesten Kampfsportarten der Welt genannt, dessen kraftvolle Faust-Ellenbogen-Knie-Kick und Clinch-Techniken den Stand Up-Bereich des heutigen MMA ausmachen. Ohne fortgeschrittene Kenntnisse im Thaiboxen sollte sich heutzutage kein MMA-Kämpfer in den Octagon trauen. Eine Vielzahl missglückter Versuche sind heute überall auf YouTube zu finden.

Ein Thai- oder Kickboxtraining ist daher besonders fordernd, weil ein Sportler einer weitaus höheren konditionellen Belastung ausgesetzt ist, als beispielsweise bei einem klassischen Personal Boxtraining. Der zusätzlich erlaubte Einsatz der Beine, Knie und dem Clinchen verlangt seinen Kontrahenten im Training und besonders während eines sportlichen Wettstreits alles ab. Aus diesem Grund wählen Profisportler das Personal Boxtraining als ergänzende Trainingsmethoden aus, um eine Variation in der Trainingsbelastung herbeizuführen. Ein Kampfsportworkout stellt das ultimative Intervalltraining dar, da sowohl die Trainings, als auch der Wettkampf abwechselnd zwischen maximaler Anstrengung und aktiver Erholung stattfinden.

Lizensierter Personal Boxtrainer

Ein Boxtraining ist ein ganzheitliches Körpertraining, das Kraft, Ausdauer, Beweglichkeit und Koordination fördert. Es hat neben den angeeigneten technischen Skills auch positive Auswirkungen auf das Herz-Kreislauf-System, das Gleichgewicht, die Reaktionsfähigkeit, die Agilität und nicht zuletzt auch das Selbstbewusstsein.

Hinzu kommt, dass sich das Boxtraining ideal zum abnehmen oder Fett verbrennen eignet, da je nach Intensität in einem Boxtraining 750-1250 Kalorien verbraucht werden. Dabei achte ich als lizensierter Fitnesstrainer und langjähriger Personal Boxtrainer besonders auf das Training der Kernmuskelgruppen und der Rumpfmuskulatur, weil das ausüben von Boxtechniken immer auch einer Rotation des Rumpfbereiches erfordert und ein großer, wenn nicht sogar der größte Anteil der Explosivität aus den Beinen beigesteuert wird. Ein Schlag dessen Impuls nicht aus der Muskulatur der Beine geliefert wird, kann daher kein besonders kraftvoller Schlag sein. Da der Kampfsport immer meiner größten Leidenschaft galt, habe ich mich als Personal Boxtrainer in meiner nunmehr 25-jährigen Laufbahn ständig auf dem Laufenden gehalten und in regelmäßigen Trainings mit namhaften Weltmeistern und unterschiedlichen international erfolgreichen Trainern weiterentwickelt.

Bietet ein Training mit einem Personal Boxtrainer besondere Vorteile?

Mal Hand aufs Herz – Hast du nicht auch schon Mal in einer stressigen Situationen das Bedürfnis verspürt, so richtig Dampf an einem Sandsack oder gar an einem realen Gegner abzulassen? In meinen Trainingssessions gebe ich dir als Personal Boxtrainer die Möglichkeit alle Spannungen und allen angesammelten Stress beispielsweise in einem hochintensiven Pratzentraining loszuwerden, sodass du nach unserem Training direkt durch einen ordentlichen Endorphin-Ausstoß belohnt wirst. Als Personal Boxtrainer kann ich dir versichern, dass dieser Zustand süchtig machen kann und dazu auch noch einen sofortigen positiven Einfluss auf dein persönliches Wohlbefinden und dein Selbstbewusstsein hat. Wer regelmäßigen Sport nicht kennt, kann sich kaum vorstellen, wie wichtig ein gutes Körpergefühl für die allgemeine Lebensqualität ist.

Lizensierter Personal Fitnesstrainer

Dein Personal Fitnesstrainer in Hamburg – bietet dir Spaß, Selbstverteidigung und ganzheitliche Fitness!

Du wolltest schon immer Boxen lernen, ein Fitnessstudio gibt dir aber nicht den Kick? – Dann melde dich noch heute für dein Personal Boxtraining, einen Selbstverteidigungskurs oder ein Personal Fitness Training an. Wir haben sicher alle schon mal diesen Punkt erreicht, bei dem uns eine Trainingsroutine durch mangelnde Abwechslung angefangen hat zu langweilen? Eine Erfahrung, die du bei einem Training mit Your Boxing Coach, – deinem Personal Fitnesstrainer ganz sicher nicht machen wirst.

In meinen Trainings ist es ausgeschlossen, dass Langeweile aufkommt. Durch eine individuell abgestimmte Belastung und Trainings in unterschiedlichen Intensitäts Bereichen arbeiten wir gemeinsam an dem Erreichen deiner Ziele. Auch wenn ein Personal Boxtraining nicht immer im Hochleistungsbereich ausgeführt wird, kann während des Trainings mit einen ordentlichen Adrenalinrausch gerechnet werden. Ein Box-Workout oder Kampfsport-Workout ist bei deinem Personal Fitnesstrainer immer auch ein ganzheitliches Körpertraining. Denn entgegen der Annahme der meisten Menschen, wird ein Boxschlag beim klassischen oder westlichen Boxen nicht nur über die Arme geliefert. Ein korrekt ausgeführter Schlag wird über einen Impuls vom Fuß, über die großen Muskelgruppen der Beine und dem Gesäß in den Oberkörper geleitet. Von dort wird er explosiv und häufig durch eine Körperrotation über die Arme zum Ziel geleitet. Das setzt trainierte Beine und einen trainierten Core-Bereich voraus.

Nicht unerwähnt sollte auch dein Selbstbewusstsein sein, dass durch das fordernde Training und den hohen Endorphinausstoß mit deinem lizensierten Personal Fitness Trainer durch die Decke gehen wird. Du gelangst im beruflichen Alltag zu neuen Kräften, wirst leistungsfähiger und stressresistenter als je zuvor. Als Personal Fitnesstrainer gibt es für mich nichts besseres, als nach einem nervlich anstrengenden und stressigen Arbeitstag, zum Feierabend so richtig die Sau beim Boxtraining rauszulassen. Dieses Hochgefühl nach dem Training ist unbeschreiblich und wirkt sich positiv auf das gesamte Leben aus.