Personal Training Packages

Personal Fitness Coach
Personal Fitness Coach

As a fitness trainer, I set new, varied training stimuli with creative functional training. My training sessions consist of a creative mix of functional training, which are effective and coordinative challenging to keep you on the ball. Already in a short time, you will become more flexible, more balanced, and noticeably more powerful.

Personal Boxing Coach
Personal Boxing Coach

Your Boxing Coach Hamburg for quick learning success. In recent years, boxing with its effective and holistic training methods has developed into a very popular leisure sport. Being able to box is now considered cool, which is why boxing clubs and sports schools are very popular these days. This is exactly where your boxing trainer from Hamburg comes in because the idea of competition is no longer in the foreground for men and women.

Thai Boxing Hamburg
Thai Boxing Hamburg

Due to its high intensity, private Thai boxing training is very well suited to increase the physical abilities, because even a short Muay Thai training has similar results as a longer endurance run or swimming. A Thai boxing private training over a longer period of time has effects on the oxygen capacity in the blood and leads to an economization of movement sequences. Since the calorie consumption of Muay Thai Hamburg is correspondingly high, Muay Thai Personal Training is ideal for losing weight.

Fitness Kickboxing Hamburg
Fitness Kickboxing Hamburg

Kickboxing offers highly intensive personal fitness training for those who want to push their limits. Our Fitness Kickboxing is definitely one of the most effective workouts Your Boxing Coach has to offer, as this fighting style thrives on its fast pace and contains its emphasis on a combination of boxing techniques, kicks, and knee punches. This highly intensive and at the same time effective personal training offers an optimal balance of stress and recovery phases and leads to increased strength, endurance, flexibility, coordination, and improved balance after a short time.

HYROX Hamburg
HYROX Hamburg

HYROX is a unique athletic competition concept that combines high-intensity interval training, functional strength training, and classic endurance sports. A training concept that is ideal for martial artists and all other sports where strength and endurance are of crucial importance.

Self-defense Hamburg
Self-defense Hamburg

Our self-defense course in Hamburg offers the necessary tools to successfully defend yourself in emergency situations. As a qualified self-defense trainer, personal trainer, and founder of Your Boxing Coach for the self-defense course contents, I draw on my more than 25 years of experience in various martial arts and the long time I spent in the Hamburg security service.

Personal Training Packages

Request Trial Session

Benefit from 25 Years Experience of A certified Personal TRaiNER in Hamburg. Bring Your Life Quality to the Next Level with ProfessionaL boxing Or Fitness Exercise.

Personal Training Kurse

Personal Fitness Coach
Personal Fitness Coach

Als Fitness Trainer setze ich mit kreativem Functional Training neue, abwechslungsreiche Trainingsreize. Meine Trainingseinheiten bestehen aus einem kreativen Mix aus dem Functional Training, die effektiv und koordinativ herausfordernd sind, um dich immer am Ball zu halten. Schon in kurzer Zeit wirst du beweglicher, ausgeglichener und spürbar kraftvoller.

Personal Boxtrainer Hamburg
Personal Boxtrainer Hamburg

Dein Boxing Coach Hamburg für einen schnellen Lernerfolg. In den vergangenen Jahren hat sich der Boxsport mit seinen effektiven und ganzheitlichen Trainingsmethoden zu einem sehr populären Freizeitsport entwickelt. Boxen zu können gilt mittlerweile als cool, weshalb Boxclubs und Sportschulen heutzutage einen hohen Zulauf verzeichnen. Genau hier setzt dein Personal Boxtrainer aus Hamburg an, denn der Wettkampfgedanke steht heutzutage bei Frauen und Männern längst nicht mehr im Vordergrund.

Thaiboxen Hamburg
Thaiboxen Hamburg

Das Thaiboxen Privattraining eignet sich aufgrund seiner hohen Intensität sehr gut zur Steigerung der konditionellen Fähigkeiten, da selbst ein kurzes Muay Thai Training ähnliche Resultate aufweist, wie ein längerer Dauerlauf oder das Schwimmen. Ein über einen längeren Zeitraum ausgeübtes Thaiboxen Privattraining hat Auswirkungen auf die Sauerstoffkapazität im Blut und führt zu einer Ökonomisierung von Bewegungsabläufen. Da der Kalorienverbrauch beim Muay Thai Hamburg entsprechend hoch ist, eignet sich das Muay Thai Personal Training ideal zum Abnehmen.

Fitness Kickboxen Hamburg
Fitness Kickboxen Hamburg

Kickboxen bietet hochintensives Personal Fitness Training für alle, die an Ihre Grenzen gehen wollen. Unser Fitness Kickboxen ist definitiv eins der effektivsten Workouts, die Your Boxing Coach zu bieten hat, da dieser Kampfstil von seinem schnellen Tempo lebt und seinen Schwerpunkt aus einer Kombination von Boxtechniken, Kicks und Kniestößen enthält. Dieses hochintensive und zugleich effektive Personal Training bietet ein optimales Verhältnis aus Belastungs- und Erholungsphasen und führt schon nach kurzer Zeit zu erhöhter Kraft, Ausdauer, Beweglichkeit, Koordination und verbessertem Gleichgewicht.

HYROX Hamburg
HYROX Hamburg

Bei HYROX handelt es sich um ein einzigartiges sportliches Wettkampf-Konzept, das aus einer Kombination aus hochintensivem Intervalltraining, funktionellem Krafttraining und klassischem Ausdauersport besteht. Ein Trainingskonzept, das sich ideal für Kampfsportler und alle anderen Sportarten eignet, in der Kraft und Ausdauer von entscheidender Wichtigkeit sind.

Selbstverteidigung Hamburg
Selbstverteidigung Hamburg

Unser Selbstverteidigungskurs in Hamburg bietet das nötige Rüstzeug, um sich in Notsituationen erfolgreich zur Wehr zu setzen. Dabei greife ich als ausgebildeter Selbstverteidigungs Trainer, Personal Trainer und Gründer von Your Boxing Coach für die Selbstverteidigungskurs Inhalte auf meine mehr als 25-jährige Erfahrung in unterschiedlichen Kampfkünsten und der langen Zeit im Hamburger Sicherheitsdienst zurück.

Personal Training Kurse

Probetraining anfragen

Profitiere von 25 Jahren Expertise aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen des Kampfsports und erlebe echte Fitness, die deine Lebensqualität auf ein neues Level hebt!